Forensic Accounting Add Introtext

Algeria

Tizi-Ouzou

Cabinet d'Etudes et d'Expertises
41ª Rue des Freres Hamdad
Tizi-Ouzou


algeria@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMohammed Chabane Sebki

SEE OUR TEAM

Angola

Luanda

African Technical Loss Adjusters and Surveyors
Rua Comandante Kwenha, Nº 197
Ingombota
Luanda


angola@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTDaniel Ribas Bertelo

SEE OUR TEAM

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Vidal 2924
C1429AHB
Buenos Aires

+54 (11) 4545 3139
argentina@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTTomas Fourcade

SEE OUR TEAM

Aruba

Oranjestad

Oranjestad


aruba@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMaurits Filet

SEE OUR TEAM

Bahrain

Al Seef

Advanta - Gulf International Loss Adjuster WLL
Office No. 53 Building 881
Road 3618, Al Seef 436
Kingdom of Bahrain


bahrain@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTHasan Alsamaheeji

SEE OUR TEAM

Bolivia

Santa Cruz

Urbanización Jardín Latino
Calle 22, Nro. 5410
Santa Cruz


bolivia@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJose Luis Saravia

SEE OUR TEAM

Botswana

Gaborone

LMCI Group
Plot 163 / 164 Unit 16 G.I.C.P
Postnet Kgale, P.O. Box AB85 AFF
Gaborone


botswana@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTNyasha Mareya

SEE OUR TEAM

Brazil

São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro

Av. Marquês de São Vicente, 446 - Conj. 1313
Barra Funda - São Paulo - SP - Brazil
CEP 01139-000

+55 11 2039 1122
brazil@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTAndre Werneck

SEE OUR TEAM

Cameroon

Douala

Consulting-Information-Engineering (CIE)
14 Boulevard Ahmadou Ahidjo
BP 7110
Douala


cameroon@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTSherman Binko

SEE OUR TEAM

China

Beijing

Huatai Surveyors & Adjusters Company Ltd.
15F China Re Center
No. 18 Luomashi Avenue
Xicheng District
Beijing 100052

Colombia

Bogota

Av Carrera 45 N° 118-30
Oficina 606
Edificio Punto Empresarial 118
Bogota D.C.

+57 (1) 746 76 52
colombia@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTGerman Pedraza

SEE OUR TEAM

Costa Rica

San Jose

AGREP S.A.
Apdo. Postal: 7822-1000
San José


costarica@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTWalford Hall

SEE OUR TEAM

Curaçao

Willemstad

Scalaweg 10
Willemstad


curacao@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMaurits Filet

SEE OUR TEAM

Czech Republic

Prague

CONTIN s.r.o.
Rybna 682/14
110 05 Prague


czechrepublic@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTLadislav Burian

SEE OUR TEAM

Denmark

Copenhagen

Larsbjørnsstræde 3
1454, Copenhagen


denmark@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTStig Fredriksen

SEE OUR TEAM

Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo

Calle Ana Josefa Puello
No.14, 2do. Piso Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo

+1 809 547 3271
dominicanrepublic@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTArístides Tiburcio

SEE OUR TEAM

Ecuador

Quito

BM - Advanta
Tomás Bermur N39-337 y Francisco Urrutia
Edif. Erika Pb.
Quito

+593 (2) 2464 305
+593 (2) 2461 621
ecuador@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTEdwin Boada

SEE OUR TEAM

El Salvador

San Salvador

OTECSA
Condominio Galería Olímpica
2º Nivel N. 205
Avenida Olímpica 65 Avenida Sur
San Salvador


elsalvador@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJean Paul Geoffroy

SEE OUR TEAM

France

Paris

112 bis rue Cardinet
75017 Paris


france@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTSherman Binko

SEE OUR TEAM

Germany

Munich

Pilotystrasse 6
80538 Munich

+49 89 2199 860
germany@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTOliver Thoma

SEE OUR TEAM

Guatemala

Guatemala City

OTECSA
5 Avenida 9-49 Zona 10
Ciudad de Guatemala


guatemala@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTLowe Schlesinger

SEE OUR TEAM

Honduras

Tegucigalpa

Tegucigalpa
Honduras


honduras@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJose Miguel Varela

SEE OUR TEAM

India

Chennai

Asia Pacific Risk Management Services Pvt Ltd.
6th Floor, Mookambika Complex
No.4, Lady Desika Road, Mylapore
Chennai-600 004


india@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTR. R. Balakrishnan

SEE OUR TEAM

India

Mumbai

Third Eye Insurance Surveyors - Advanta
104, Runwal Commercial Centre,
Govandi Station Road,
Deonar, Mumbai 400088


india@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTV. Srinivasan

SEE OUR TEAM

Italy

Genova

PCB partners
Via Felice Romani
16122 Genova


italy@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTClaudio Bonavita

SEE OUR TEAM

Kenya

Nairobi

General Adjusters Kenya Ltd.
Applewood Park, 3rd Floor, West Wing
Wood Avenue, Kilimani
P.O. Box 75149 00200
Nairobi

KEY CONTACTBoniface M. Nzinga

SEE OUR TEAM

Korea

Seoul

Seoul Claims Adjusting Co., Ltd.
10F Samchang Plaza Bldg.
63-8 Mapo-daero, Mapo-gu
Seoul 04157


korea@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTByeong-Mun Park

SEE OUR TEAM

Kuwait

Kuwait City

Exalgia
Al Hamra Tower, Floor # 35
Office # 3510, Al Shuhadaa Street
P.O. Box 5819, Safat, 13059


kuwait@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTSohail Muhammadi

SEE OUR TEAM

Lebanon

Beirut

Sami Solh Avenue
Sequoia Building, Level 4
Beirut – Lebanon
B.P.:116-5455
Museum Beirut 1106-2040

+961 7684 5725
lebanon@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTEddy Mbarak

SEE OUR TEAM

Mauritius

Ebene

Level 3, Alexander House
35 Cybercity
Ebene

+230 402 6893
mauritius@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTManuel Rebelo

SEE OUR TEAM

Mexico

Mexico City

AV. General Emiliano Zapata, No. 277,
Colonia Emperadores
Alcaldía Benito Juárez, Mexico City
CP 03320

+52 55 5463 4341
mexico@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMiguel Angel Sanchez

SEE OUR TEAM

Morocco

Casablanca

73 Boulevard d’Anfa
Casablanca 20060

+212 (0) 522 22 20 48
morocco@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTChristopher Cole

SEE OUR TEAM

Mozambique

Maputo

LMCI Group
Corner Avenida Paulo Samuel
Kankhomba & Avenida Tomas Nduda
Nº153, 1st Floor Bairro da Sommerschield
Maputo


mozambique@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTOffiasi Mandizvidza

SEE OUR TEAM

Nigeria

Lagos

Corporate Loss Adjusters Ltd. (COLAD)
Gobi Villa, Block 1, 1st Floor
121/123, Idimu Road
Orelope Bus-Stop
Egbeda, Alimosho Local Govt Area
Lagos


nigeria@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTLebi Omoboyowa

SEE OUR TEAM

Oman

Muscat

P.O. Box 547
Medinat Qaboos 115
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

+968 245 722 88
oman@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTRichard Dixon

SEE OUR TEAM

Pakistan

Lahore

Ali Murtaza & Company Pvt Ltd
51/3 JZ House Birdwood Road
Off Lawrence Road Lahore
43000, Pakistan

+ 92 300 840 9130
pakistan@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTKhurram Jahanzaib Chaudhry

SEE OUR TEAM

Panama

Panama City

IBS Plus Adjusters, Inc.
Williamson Place 0764, IBS Building
La Boca, Balboa - Panama
P.O. Box 0832-1307, WTC


panama@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTRaul Alvarado

SEE OUR TEAM

Peru

Lima

Romero Ajustadores
Avenida Flora Tristán 405, Oficina 401
La Molina
Lima 12


peru@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTRafael Romero

SEE OUR TEAM

Portugal

Porto

Rua Simão Bolívar 239
8º Andar - Sala 1
4470-214 MAIA
Porto

+351 229 446 650
portugal@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTPaulo Pereira

SEE OUR TEAM

Puerto Rico

San Juan

Urb. Santa Maria
87 Calle Romerillo
San Juan, PR 00927-6624


puertorico@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJose Miguel Varela

SEE OUR TEAM

Qatar

Doha

PO Box 31316
Office 1415, 14th Floor
Al Fardan Tower, West Bay
Doha

+974 (4) 410 1584
qatar@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTObi Alhelou

SEE OUR TEAM

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Advanta Global in association with SISLA
Jeddah, Riyadh, Dammam,

P.O.Box 9963,
Jeddah 21423,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Singapore

Singapore

30 Cecil Street
19-08 Prudential Tower
049712


singapore@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTGeorge Viar

SEE OUR TEAM

Spain

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana, 144
Esc. 4 - 10 Izda.
28046 Madrid

+34 91 636 38 15
spain@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTEugenio Alonso

SEE OUR TEAM

Turkey

Istanbul

EAY Avrasya International Loss Adjusters
Bahçelievler Mh.
Akı Sk.No.3 D.1
Üsküdar İstanbul


turkey@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTAtahan Yücetürk

SEE OUR TEAM

UAE

Dubai, Abu Dhabi

Dubai Office 1404 & 1405, PO Box 85442
Donna Towers, Silicon Oasis, Dubai
+971 (4) 332 1919

Abu Dhabi Office B-31, PO Box 114487
Khalidiya Towers, Tower B, Mezzanine Floor
Al Faskar Street W10, Al Bateen, Al Khalidiyah
Abu Dhabi
+971 (2) 674 4567


uae@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMatthew Blaikie

SEE OUR TEAM

Uganda

Kampala

General Adjusters Uganda Ltd.
Mukwasi House, 2nd Floor
Lumumba Avenue
P.O. Box 24393
Kampala
Uganda


uganda@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTTitus G. Kiragu

SEE OUR TEAM

United Kingdom

London, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow

Wakefield House
41 Trinity Square
London EC3N 4DJ

Please contact us for other UK office details

+44 (0) 207 702 4000
uk@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTOliver Thoma

SEE OUR TEAM

United States

Chicago, Cleveland, Los Angeles, New York, Minneapolis, Tampa

GM Consulting-USA
202 Campbell Street
Suite 1B
Geneva, IL 60134

+1 630 777 4302
gmc@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTRaymond Pawlak

SEE OUR TEAM

United States

Miami, Houston

Miami
6505 Waterford District Drive
Suite 110, FL 33126
+1 786 369 5151

Houston
5858 Westheimer Rd., Ste 105,
TX 77057
+1 305 794 5643


usa@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJose Miguel Varela

SEE OUR TEAM

Venezuela

Caracas

Sideriesgos, C.A.
Av. Francisco de Miranda
Cruce con Av. Ppal de los Ruices
Centro Empresarial Miranda
Piso 2, Oficina 2-D
Caracas


venezuela@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTMario Araujo

SEE OUR TEAM

Zimbabwe

Harare

LMCI Group
No. 8-15th Avenue
Mabelreign
Harare


zimbabwe@advantaglobal.com

KEY CONTACTJasper Mandizvidza

SEE OUR TEAM